Team 2018-2019

Directeur
Sandra Klok  directie@obsbuitenvree.nl
Tieny Boerma (interim) directie@obsbuitenvree.nl
Locatiecoördinator
Corine Kuper  ckuper@sg-owsa.nl   
Zorgcoördinator  
Ellen Huizinga ib@obsbuitenvree.nl  
Groepsleerkrachten
Lucré Corman lcorman@obsbuitenvree.nl
Anneke Eisen aeisen@obsbuitenvree.nl
Zwanet Huisma zhuisma@obsbuitenvree.nl

Kimberley Blauw
kblauw@obsbuitenvree.nl
San Kroezen skroezen@obsbuitenvree.nl
Linda Kruize lkruize@obsbuitenvree.nl 
Suzan de Boer - Kwant  skwant@obsbuitenvree.nl
Manny Lassche mlassche@obsbuitenvree.nl

Kimberly Bernsen

kbernsen@obsbuitenvree.nl
Anneke Schulte aschulte@obsbuitenvree.nl 
Daniëlle Bos dbos@obsbuitenvree.nl


IPC-coördinator
San Kroezen rmeijerink@obsbuitenvree.nl
ICT-coördinator
Suzan Kwant skwant@obsbuitenvree.nl
HVO onderwijs
Frieda van Tibberen fvantibberen@obsbuitenvree.nl
Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
Dianne Keuken (onderwijsassistent) dkeuken@obsbuitenvree.nl
Ben de Gooijer (conciërge) concierge@obsbuitenvree.nl
Cobie Meiringh (administratieve kracht) administratie@obsbuitenvree.nl