Team

Directeur
Wout Eshuis directie@obsbuitenvree.nl
Sandra Klok directie@obsbuitenvree.nl
Locatiecoördinator
Rolien Meijerink rmeijerink@obsbuitenvree.nl  
Zorgcoördinator  
Ellen Huizinga ib@obsbuitenvree.nl  
Groepsleerkrachten
Lucré Corman lcorman@obsbuitenvree.nl
Anneke Eisen aeisen@obsbuitenvree.nl
Zwanet Huisma zhuisma@obsbuitenvree.nl
San Kroezen skroezen@obsbuitenvree.nl
Linda Kruize lkruize@obsbuitenvree.nl 
Suzan Kwant  skwant@obsbuitenvree.nl
Manny Lassche mlassche@obsbuitenvree.nl
Rolien Meijerink rmeijerink@obsbuitenvree.nl
Anneke Schulte aschulte@obsbuitenvree.nl
Lucienne Sipma lsipma@obsbuitenvree.nl
IPCcoördinator
Rolien Meijerink rmeijerink@obsbuitenvree.nl
ICTcoördinator
Suzan Kwant skwant@obsbuitenvree.nl
HVO onderwijs
Frieda van Tibberen fvantibberen@obsbuitenvree.nl
Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
Dianne Keuken (onderwijsassistent) dkeuken@obsbuitenvree.nl
Ben de Gooijer (conciërge) concierge@obsbuitenvree.nl
Cobie Meiringh (administratieve kracht) administratie@obsbuitenvree.nl